Cleantech Östergötland is a non-profit organization with approximately hundred members. The board of directs is elected at the annual meeting. The last annual meeting took place on the 26 of May, 2015.

Members of the board:
John Askling, Calluna
Eva Bökman, Econova
Kickan Grimstedt, Innopower
Olof Hjelm, Linköpings Universitet
Johanna Palmér, Östsvenska Handelskammaren
Karin Varverud, Energifabriken
Stefan Holmertz, Optibag

Anders Carlsson, Linköpings Universitet
Anna Brynås, Swedish Biogas

Nomination committee:
Emma Campbell, Calluna (convener)
Petra Hammarstedt, Qlean

The activities of the board is determined by the organization’s bylaws (Stadgar) and the rules of procedures (Arbetsordning) for the board.

The non-profit organization is funded by membership fees and by support from the municipalities of Linköping and Norrköping. The municipalities have one coopted member of the board each:

Linköping: Kjell Sullivan, Nulink
Norrköping: Pontus Lindblom, Näringslivskontoret

The 2014 annual report of Cleantech Östergötland can be found here (in Swedish) and the minutes from the annual meeting 26 of May, 2015, can be found here (in Swedish).